Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All Credit Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amari

October 10, 2022
Great business!!! Boss was sooo nice but Ashley was the best!!!
reviews

Ashley Whitehead

October 02, 2022
Came in to look and walked out with a vehicle. Fast and great service.
reviews

Doraceli Montoya

November 02, 2022
It is our first time buying a car ???? at a dealer, so we really appreciate the help they gave us, very understanding people ,all of my questions answered and I received the help I needed from them, thanks so much guys ????
reviews

Jose Med

November 04, 2022
I had such a great experience buying a car here at All Credit Auto Sales, quick and easy process. Graciela was so helpful and made the deal happen for me! Would definitely recommend this place and will buy more cars from here in the future
reviews

Koochi N Fr1ez

October 18, 2022
Great Experience buying vehicles and best Customer Service.
reviews

Larry Diaz

October 22, 2022
Great deal , better than other dealerships
reviews

Lashawn Amei’

September 28, 2022
Love them ! Helped me into my first big girl purchase with little down you won’t regret the decision my credit also isn’t the best
reviews

Lupercio Plascencia

September 17, 2022
Bought our 2nd car here. Very friendly. Graciela helped me look at many cars to find the best car for my family
reviews

Ms Mei

October 18, 2022
All credit Auto Sales is the best! They help me get into a new vehicle with a low down payment.
reviews

Phillip Garcia

October 02, 2022
Is he is he is fantastic why is this the boss he's great and you can't wait to meet Ashley and do all the paperwork she's the best two thumbs up for all of them
reviews

Summer Carrasco

October 24, 2022
Izzy and GRACE ARE THE GOATS
reviews

TriggLokzta

October 27, 2022
Excellent Service friendliest people ever
reviews

Tzitlali Hernandez

October 18, 2022
Very helpful for first time buyer. Willing to sit down and explain when you have questions. Overall great experience
reviews

Zeila Rouge

October 24, 2022
Izzy and Grace were awesome! They helped us get approved with horrible and no credit!
0

You have no vehicle saved.