Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from All Credit Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

alexa rodriguez

May 24, 2022
This was my first time buying a car for myself and I was really nervous but they helped me out so much ! Thank you for giving my family and I a gas saver and functioning car I can now retail my 2000 nissan altima I have had since high school!
reviews

Andres Isaza

August 13, 2022
(Translated by Google) Very happy they helped me in the process and I got out with my car ..!! (Original) Muy contento me ayudaron en el proceso y puse salir con mi Auto..!!
reviews

anitra jackson

February 01, 2022
Woot woot! All credit Auto Sales are a life saver got me into my ride today. I'm so thankful for the team at this location. If you're looking for something that's fit for you don't hesitate they are not pushy and they provider great down-payment and monthly payment deals. Thank you too the Keyes Team!!!
reviews

Brenda Arreola

November 05, 2021
(Translated by Google) Very kind Miss Graciela helped us a lot in the process and thanks to GOD we left with a car (Original) Muy amable la señorita graciela nos ayudo bastante en el tramite y gracias a DIOS salimos con carro
reviews

Cece

October 30, 2021
Got me in my dream car by the end of the night.. such professional and kind people. Their cars are great. This dealership is amazing!!
reviews

Claudia Alvarez

March 05, 2022
Amazing customer service.. they really helped me out to get a car… they do whatever is possible for you to take a car great expirience second car i get off them
reviews

deanna mason

August 07, 2022
Great customer service! Ashley was a big help got me in to a great car with no great credit! Thank you again !
reviews

Elizabeth Ducker

October 27, 2021
Really good place to go for a car especially when you have NO CREDIT AND BROKE DOWN CAR!!! I went in with very little to nothing and these guys helped me with a new car!! They even helped me get my issues fixed fixed the car!!! Thank you so much team ?
reviews

Erica Jackson

March 13, 2022
Seriously, This was the best car purchasing experience i've had. My credit is not the best, and I have not had positive experience with previous car shopping experience. BUT THIS LOT?! Polar opposite (in the best way possible ??) I worked with Izzy and Ashley today, and they were BEYOND helpful. Ashley helped with looking at the vehicles and was super friendly (which was beyond calming for me since I was nervous as a first time buyer.) Izzy was super supportive with the purchasing process and going over numbers. I walked into the lot just to browse ( and hear me out: they have OPTIONS! All of the cars are in really good condition and there's a variety of vehicle types there), and I walked off the lot as a car owner! I literally am so appreciative of Izzy and Ashley. They made my car shopping experience so memorable. Thank you so much you all. I cant express how much you all made a positive impact on me. I WILL be recommending you all to anyone in need of a car!
reviews

Heather Marie

July 01, 2022
I bought 3 cars from this dealer wonderful service everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. They will work with you to get you in the car you want. I highly recommend this dealer for your next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Leonel Aguilar

August 07, 2022
(Translated by Google) I want to thank Izzy and Ashley, for the help they gave me with the financing, very kind and professional, from the first moment they make you feel at home, thank you, I recommend this dealership, one hundred percent professional. (Original) Quiero agradecer a Izzy y a Ashley , por la ayuda que me dieron con el financiamiento , muy amables y profecionales , desde el primer momento te hacen sentir como en casa , gracias , yo Les recomiendo Este dealership , cien por ciento profesionales .
reviews

Marissa Prieto

March 31, 2022
I came to look for a car and I had the greatest experience and walked out with Toyota Venza thanks to fayyaz ,grace ,Ashley and izzy
reviews

Richard Ortega

July 30, 2022
very helpful and friendly staff (Gace and Izzy). will recommend to others.
reviews

Richelle Perez

May 04, 2022
All credit auto sales worked with me and got me in a new car QUICKLY! 10/10 would recommend!
0

You have no vehicle saved.